work, work, work!

Though it isn’t especially new news, I realize I haven’t share any details of life lately, and thats a pity, because I know you have all been waiting with breathless anticipation of the happenings in my life (ha!).

About 2 months ago, I left baby with husband and went to search out some help wanted signs along our high street. I popped in to Cath Kidston mostly because it looked like a perfectly charming shop, and lo and behold, they had a sign in the window “help wanted.” I applied, got the job, and love it. Not only is it a sweet shop full of lovely bags, clothes, and home wear, but I get to work with a handful of the mostly lovely girls!

(Me, off to my first day of work, and the view of our shop as you walk up parkstreet, with the College straight on.)

Park Street, Bristol

July 8, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

