crafting update part 2

Though i actually did not  make this, it is charming enough to share. My mother, the one who taught me to knit made this, and Fae was the closest little lady to size it for us. This lovely little creation was inspired by my very own baby shower. One of my dear friends created one for me. After turning her on to Martha’s fabulous website, she passed along the inspiration found there. Im passing it along to you. The elephant is one of my collection, and buttons found at one of my favorite fabric stores. They have a fabulous little bucket for all of the rejected and left over buttons from their button wall. From it ive gathered quite a collection of lovely little dandies.

 

October 24, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

